Prodigal Child

October 5, 2008 at 9:13 pm | Posted in art, plans | 1 Comment

*looks around*

Boy, it sure gets dusty around here when you ignore it for a few months!  As some of you may know, I was cruelly ousted from the City of Lights last June, my return date uncertain.  During that time, I decided to let this blog lie fallow for a while, and give myself some time to work on other projects.  HOWEVER…  no firm plans yet, but word on the street is, come November, I may have reason to parisblog once more!

In the meanwhile, here’s a list of stuff you should be doing because I wish I could:

Jacques Villegle at Pompidou
From Miro to Warhol. The Berardo collection at the Musee du Luxembourg
Christian Boltanski at the Maison Rouge – okay, this actually just closed, but how sad am I that I missed it?  Please let me know if you saw it.
Picasso et les maitres at the Grand Palais

Oh, and you might also want to check out the first in Le Meg‘s vital (and timely) series on experiencing Paris on a shoestring.

1 Comment

  1. Really nice posts. I will be checking back here regularly.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

